IPL 2017: Virat Kohli match fit, Will play against Mumbai

IPL 2017: Virat Kohli match fit, Will play against Mumbai

BCCI has announced Indian skipper and Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli match fit and he’ll be playing against Mumbai Indian tomorrow in 12th match of Vivo IPL 2017. Kohli was recovering from shoulder injury that took place during Australia’s tour of India. Last Updated :13th April, 2017

Read More »

IPL 2017: KKR vs KXIP 11th match Live Streaming

IPL 2017: KKR vs KXIP 11th match Live Streaming

KKR set to host KXIP in the 11th match of Indian Premier League 10 edition today at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab live match streaming and telecast has been scheduled to begin at 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT and 15:30 BST. Sony Six and Sony ...

Read More »

IPL 2017 match-10: MI vs SRH Live Streaming

IPL 2017 match-10: MI vs SRH Live Streaming

Mumbai Indians are set to meet title defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 10th game of Vivo Indian Premier League on 12 April 2017 at Wankhede Stadium from 8:00 PM onwards. You can catch live coverage and telecast of MI vs SRH match-10 on Sony Six (IND), Sony Max (IND) ...

Read More »

Sanju Samson smashed his first IPL century

Sanju Samson smashed his first IPL century

Delhi Daredevils’ Sanju Samson become first batsman to score hundred in Vivo IPL 2017. Samson made 102 runs in 63 balls against Rising Pune Supergiant in the 9th match of season played at MCA, Pune. This is Sanju Samson’s maiden Indian Premier League ton which came in tenth edition of ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top