Home » T20I (page 27)

Category Archives: T20I

Pakistan vs England 2015: 1st T20 Live Streaming, Score

Pakistan vs England 2015: 1st T20 Live Streaming, Score

The three T20I matches series between England and Pakistan is scheduled to take place in UAE from 26 January. First Twenty20 game of series will be played on Thursday in Dubai and the match will start at 8:00 PM local time, 16:00 GMT, 21:00 PKT and 21:30 IST. 26th November, ...

Read More »

Sri Lanka T20 Squad for New Zealand Tour 2016

Sri Lanka T20 Squad for New Zealand Tour 2016

Sri Lanka Cricket Board announced the 15-member squad for two T20I series on the tour of New Zealand in 2015-16. The Lankan team are currently no. 1 rank team in ICC T20 internationals ranking and world champions. On the other hand New Zealand are at 7th place. 26th November, 2015

Read More »

India vs Pakistan T20 Cricket Rivalry

India vs Pakistan T20 Cricket Rivalry

India-Pakistan cricket rivalry is one of the most popular sports rivalries in the world. And when it comes to Twenty20 cricket, it becomes more exciting as T20 format of cricket is a short form of the game and more exciting than other formats. India and Pakistan faced each other first ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top