Home » CPL » TKR vs BT Match-3 Live Streaming, Telecast, Score 2016 CPL

TKR vs BT Match-3 Live Streaming, Telecast, Score 2016 CPL

Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) to take on Barbados Tridents (BT) in the third match of Hero CPL 2016 on July 1st at Queens Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. BT vs TKR live Caribbean Premier League match-3 broadcast has been scheduled to kick off at 21:00 local time, 1:00 GMT (2 July), 6:30 IST (2 July) and 2:00 BST (2 July).

TKR vs BT Match-3 Live Streaming, Telecast, Score 2016 CPL.

TKR vs BT Live

India: Sony Six and Sony Six HD, Live Streaming: Sonyliv.com

United Kingdom: BT Sports, Dave TV, Live Streaming: BT Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Live Streaming: Foxtel Play

USA: ESPN3, Live Streaming: ESPN

New Zealand: Sommet Sports

Trinidad: Caribbean Communications Network, TV 6, CNC 3

Nevis: Caribbean Cable Networks

St Lucia: Helen Television System, St Lucia Cable Vision

St Kitts: ZIZ Broadcasting Corp

Barbados: Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation

Guyana: National Communications Network, TVG

Jamaica: TVJ

See more: TKR vs BT match preview

Live Score

The live score of Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents match can be view here on our page.

Match Talks

Both these teams were finalists in the last CPLT20 edition and Trinbago Knight Riders who were previously known as Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel defeated Barbados Tridents in the final to become champions. So it will be interesting to watch out how BT side plays and take avenge of previous defeat.

AB De Villiers is playing first time in Caribbean Premier League and will be a crucial player for Barbados Tridents throughout the competition.

About Aman Bansal

Aman Bansal is a blogger and love to write about sports, especially cricket. He is Ajmer based blogger who is trying to live simple and easy life. Make every moment count. :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top