India-Australia are in Same Group of ICC World T20 2016

ICC World Twenty20 2016 hosts and 2007 wt20 winner Indian team and 2015 cricket world cup champion Australia are placed in the same group of next year’s T20 championship. As per sources the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) is trying to convince BCCI to allot India vs Australia 2016 world t20 group match to Wankhede Stadium. […]

Pakistan vs England live streaming, score 2nd T20 2015

Having lost the first T20 game yesterday, Pakistan cricket team will be desperate to register win in the second twenty20 match that is scheduled to take place on 27 November 2015 at Dubai International Stadium. The match will kicks off at 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT, 21:00 PKT and 21:30 IST. Last Updated :27th November, […]

England beat Pakistan by 14 runs in 1st T20 at Dubai

England Cricket Team has beaten current world no. 2 T20 team Pakistan in the first 20-20 match of 2015 series. Visitors have defeated Pakistan by 14 runs in the match played at Dubai International Stadium on 26 November. English wicket-keeper batsman Sam Billings was declared player of the match for his brilliant match winning 53 […]

BCCI ready to send Indian players for PSL if PCB invites: Rajeev Shukla

Board of Cricket Control in India may send Indian players to participate in Pakistan Super League if Pakistan Cricket Board requests. As per IPL and BCCI policies, no Indian cricketer can play in foreign T20 leagues if they are playing in Indian Premier League. IPL Chairman Mr. Rajeev Shukla has hinted that BCCI will look […]

Cook and Pietersen may be seen playing together in PSL

England Test Cricket Team captain Alistair Cook could be seen playing in Pakistan’s T20 League PSL. If he plays, it will be great to see him playing in the competition as he might share dressing room along with former English cricketer Kevin Pietersen. Cook and Pietersen have not talked with each other since February 2014 […]