PSLT20 Today Playoff-2 Prediction: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

The second playoff match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 has been scheduled to play between Karachi Kings and Islamabad United on 1st March in Sharjah. Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United live cricket match broadcast and coverage can be watched on PTV Sports, GEO Super and TEN Sports from 21:00 Pakistan Timing. Last Updated :2nd […]

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

The second match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 is scheduled to play between Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators on 10 February at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Qalandars vs Gladiators match-2 live streaming and telecast will be aired from 15:30 local time, 11:30 GMT, 17:00 IST and 16:30 Pakistan Timing. Last Updated :4th […]

PSL Today’s Final Prediction: Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Final match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 will be played between Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi on 5th March in Dubai. Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators final live cricket match streaming and telecast to be shown on PTV Sports and Geo Super from 21:00 PM Pakistan timing. Last Updated :6th March, 2017

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

The opening match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 has been scheduled to play between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi on 9th February at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi live cricket will begin at 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT, 21:30 IST and 21:00 Pakistan timings. Last Updated :1st February, 2017