Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

The second match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 is scheduled to play between Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators on 10 February at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Qalandars vs Gladiators match-2 live streaming and telecast will be aired from 15:30 local time, 11:30 GMT, 17:00 IST and 16:30 Pakistan Timing.

Preview

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Stream.

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Stream

Squads

Lahore Qalandars

Brendon McCullum (Captain), Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah, Chris Green, James Franklin, Mohammad Rizwan, Grant Elliott, Sohail Tanvir, Azhar Ali, Aamir Yamin, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Ghulam Mudassar, Zafar Gohar, Usman Qadir.

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Zulfiqar Babar, Tymal Mills, Umar Gul, Rille Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Saad Nasim, Luke Wright, Ben Duckett, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Thisara Perera, Bismillah Khan, Noor Wali.

Predictions

Lahore Qalandars looks favorite to win against Quetta Gladiators in the 2nd game of HBL PSL T20 2017. As per our predictions, Lahore has got 60 percent winning chances.

Live Streaming

Live cricket streaming of Pakistan Super League 2017 second game between Qalandars and Gladiators can be watched on PTV Sports and GEO Super. Cricket Gateway to stream live match around the globe.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, GEO Super, TEN Sports

Sri Lanka: TEN Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

United Arab Emirates: OSN

West Indies: Flow TV

Live Score

The live cricket score of Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators second match in HBL PSLT20 2017 will be provided by espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top