Home » IPL » RPS vs DD 9th match IPL 2017 Live Streaming

RPS vs DD 9th match IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Rising Pune Supergiant to play Delhi Daredevils in the 9th game of IPL 2017 today at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. RPS vs DD match-9 live cricket streaming and telecast has been scheduled to kick off at 8:00 PM IST, 2:30 PM GMT and 3:30 PM BST on Sony Six and Sky Sports.

Preview

RPS vs DD IPL match live streaming

RPS vs DD IPL match live streaming

Losing their last games in IPL-2017, both Supergiant and Daredevils will look to win tonight’s match to head towards the winning ways. However RPS team has won one game in played two matches of the season meanwhile DD lost played only game that lost versus RCB.

Steve Smith side are heavily depending on his batting along with key contributions from Dhoni, Rahane and Stokes. Manoj Tiwari has to play big role in Supergiant innings in the middle and lower order. Bowlers need to bowl well to restrict Delhi batting which is not having so many big names apart from Sam Billings top the order.

Rishabh Pant played brilliant innings in the last match to help the side to keep team’s hope in the run chase of 158 against Royal Challengers.

Predicted Playing XIs

RPS

Steve Smith (c), Ben Stokes, MS Dhoni (wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Imran Tahir, Daniel Christian, Ashok Dinda, Manoj Tiwari, Rahul Chahar, Mayank Agarwal, Shardul Thakur.

DD

Zaheer Khan (c), Rishabh Pant, Sam Billings, Chris Morris, Sanju Sampson, Karun Nair, Pat Cummins, Carlos Braithwaite, Aditya Tare, M. Ashwin, Mohammad Shami.

Prediction

Rising Pune Supergiant are looking favorite against Delhi Daredevils in the ninth game of IPL-10 and they have got 60% win chances over DD.

Live Streaming

The live coverage of Pune vs Delhi 2017 IPL match-9 will be aired on Sony Max and Sony Six in India from 20:00 IST. Sky Sports to broadcast live IPLT20 match in United Kingdom region from 15:30 BST.

India: Sony Max (Hindi), Sony Six (English)

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Maasaranga

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Hong Kong: PCCW

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Pakistan: Geo Super

Malaysia: Astro

USA: ESPN

United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Live Score

The live cricket match score of Vivo IPL 2017 match-9 between Delhi Daredevils and Rising Pune Supergiant will be provided by espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

About Aman Bansal

Aman Bansal is a blogger and love to write about sports, especially cricket. He is Ajmer based blogger who is trying to live simple and easy life. Make every moment count. :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top