Home » World T20 (page 20)

Category Archives: World T20

World T20 2016: India vs Pakistan Mauka Mauka ad

World T20 2016: India vs Pakistan Mauka Mauka ad

Star Sports network has brought once again the “Mauka Mauka” ad for India vs Pakistan cricket match in ICC World T20 2016. The broadcasting network produced the “Mauka Mauka” advertisement last during India-Pakistan cricket world cup match which got fantastic response around the globe from fans. The arch rivals are set ...

Read More »

Leading run scorers in ICC World Twenty20 2016

Leading run scorers in ICC World Twenty20 2016

2016 ICC World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of wt20 championship in which 16 teams are playing. It’s a shorter version of the game and basically was invented to entertain crowd with big sixes and runs. Hence batsmen dominate the T20 format maximum time. So here are the 10 most ...

Read More »

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score 2016 WT20

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score 2016 WT20

Bangladesh and Pakistan are scheduled to play in super-10 match of ICC World Twenty20 2016 on 16 March in Kolkata. The Bangladesh vs Pakistan live cricket match telecast and streaming will begin at 15:00 local time,  14:30 Pakistan Timing, 15:30 Bangladesh Timing, 9:30 GMT and 10:30 BST. 15th March, 2016

Read More »
Scroll To Top