Bangladesh vs Ireland live streaming ICC wt20 2016

In a crucial world t20 match, Ireland to play Bangladesh on 11 March at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Stadium in Dharamsala. The Bangladesh vs Ireland cricket match live streaming and telecast can be watched online which will kicks off at 19:30 local time, 20:00 Bangladesh Timings, 14:00 GMT and 15:00 BST. Last Updated :10th March, 2016