Bangladesh vs Ireland live streaming ICC wt20 2016

In a crucial world t20 match, Ireland to play Bangladesh on 11 March at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Stadium in Dharamsala. The Bangladesh vs Ireland cricket match live streaming and telecast can be watched online which will kicks off at 19:30 local time, 20:00 Bangladesh Timings, 14:00 GMT and 15:00 BST.

Bangladesh vs Ireland live streaming ICC wt20 2016.

Bangladesh vs Ireland live streaming ICC wt20 2016

Predictions

Bangladesh are favorites to win and they have got 60 percent winning chances over Ireland in this 8th match of ICC World T20 sixth edition in India.

Live Telecast

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports
Bangladesh Star Sports
Pakistan Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV

Live Streaming

Live stream of Bangladesh vs Ireland cricket match can be watched online on starsports.com and hotstar.com. United Kingdom and Europe based viewers can go to Sky Sports to watch live streaming online.

Live Score

The live score of Ireland vs Bangladesh world t20 2016 match can be taken from espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top