India vs New Zealand Match-13 ICC World T20 2016

India and New Zealand are set to meet in the Group-2 match of ICC World T20 super-10 stage on 15th March at Vidarbha Cricket Stadium in Nagpur. It will be 5th meeting between Kiwis and Men in Blue in an international twenty20 cricket match. In previous 4 games, New Zealand defeated India on all four occasions. Both teams met once in world t20 which was in 2007.

Match Info

Tournament: ICC World Twenty20

Date: 15 March, 2016

Venue: VCA, Nagpur

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST

India vs New Zealand Match-13 ICC World T20 2016.
India vs New Zealand Match-13 ICC World T20 2016.

Head to Head WT20

New Zealand 1:0 India

Squads

India

MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Pawan Negi.

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ross Taylor, Nathan McCullum, Luke Ronchi, Colin Munro, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Henry Nicholls.

Predictions

India 53%:47% New Zealand

TV Channels

India: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 3/HD, DD National

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

Australia: Fox Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports

USA: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

Pakistan: Star Sports

Live Stream

India: www.starsports.com, www.hotstar.com

UK: www.skysports.com

Twenty20Wiki Web Desk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *