West Indies vs England match-15 world twenty20 2016

West Indies and England are scheduled to meet in the 15th match of 2016 ICC World Twenty20 championship on 16th March at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium. It is going to be 4th meeting between England and West Indies in a T20 world cup match. In previous three head to head meetings, English team never beaten Caribbean side in WT20.

Match Info

Tournament: ICC World Twenty20 2016

Date: 16 March

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST

West Indies vs England match-14 world twenty20 2016.
West Indies vs England match-14 world twenty20 2016.

Head to Head WT20

West Indies 3:0 England

Squads

West Indies

Darren Sammy (c), Chris Gayle, Sulieman Benn, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse and Carlos Brathwaite.

England

Eoin Morgan (c), Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Reece Topley, James Vince, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, Chris Jordan, Sam Billings, Liam Dawson.

Predictions

England 55%:45% West Indies

TV Channels

India: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 3/HD

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, BBC

Caribbean: ESPN

USA: Willow TV, ESPN 3

Australia: Fox Sports

South Africa: SuperSports

Live Streaming

India: www.starsports.com, www.hotstar.com

UK: www.skysports.com

Live Scores

ICC-Cricket.com, espncricinfo, cricbuzz.

Twenty20Wiki Web Desk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *