Gujarat, Pune out, Chennai & Rajasthan in for IPL 2018

BCCI CEO Rahul Johri has confirmed that next Indian Premier League 2018 edition¬†will see return of two most popular IPL franchises Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The CEO also mentioned that Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiant will no longer be a part of IPLT20 championship after CSK, RR’s comeback. Last Updated :1st May, […]

IPL 2017 Match-26: GL vs KXIP Live Streaming, Score

Gujarat Lions to meet Kings XI Punjab in the 26th match of Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 on 23rd April at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. Live streaming of Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab 2017 IPL match-26 can be watched online on hotstar.com and cricketgateway.com from 16:00 IST, 10:30 GMT and 11:30 BST. […]