Javed Afridi confirmed Darren Sammy to lead Zalmi in PSL 2019

Peshawar Zalmi owner Javed Afridi has confirmed that former West Indies skipper Darren Sammy will remain captain of the team in the fourth edition of Pakistan Super League as well. As per his interview to local reporter, Zalmi are not looking to remove Sammy from leadership role. Last Updated :16th November, 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Final Live Streaming

The final match of HBL Pakistan Super League second season has been scheduled to play between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators on 5th March, 2017 at Gaddafi Cricket Stadium in Lahore. Peshawar vs Quetta final live cricket match broadcast and telecast will kick off at 21:00 PST, 21:30 IST and 16:00 GMT. Last Updated :6th […]

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi are set to take on each other in the sixth game of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 on 12 February at Dubai International Stadium. Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars live cricket match telecast and streaming can be watched online on Youtube and PTV Sports from 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT, […]

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

The opening match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 has been scheduled to play between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi on 9th February at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi live cricket will begin at 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT, 21:30 IST and 21:00 Pakistan timings. Last Updated :1st February, 2017