IPL 2017 Qualifier-1: Mumbai vs Pune Probable Playing XI

Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 points table topper Mumbai Indians are set to take on tally’s second position holder Rising Pune Supergiant in the first qualifier of IPL-10 playoffs on Tuesday. Rohit Sharma and Steve Smith are the captains of respective MI and RPS teams in the crunch game as winner of the match will […]

Gujarat, Pune out, Chennai & Rajasthan in for IPL 2018

BCCI CEO Rahul Johri has confirmed that next Indian Premier League 2018 edition¬†will see return of two most popular IPL franchises Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The CEO also mentioned that Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiant will no longer be a part of IPLT20 championship after CSK, RR’s comeback. Last Updated :1st May, […]

IPL 2017 Match-24: RPS vs SRH live streaming, score

Vivo Indian Premier League 2017’s 24th match has been scheduled to play between Rising Pune Supergiant and Sunrisers Hyderabad today at MCA stadium in Pune from 4:00 PM IST. RPS vs SRH match-24 live streaming and broadcast can be watched on hotstar and cricketgateway from 10:30 GMT and 11:30 BST. Last Updated :22nd April, 2017