West Indies vs England Live streaming 2016 world t20

West Indies are scheduled to play England in the 15th game of ICC Twenty20 cricket world cup on March 16 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The England vs West Indies live match telecast and streaming will begin at 19:30 IST, 14:00 GMT. 10:00 ET and 15:00 BST.

Probable Playing XI

England

Alex Hales, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Jos Buttler, James Vince, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett,  Reece Topley.

West Indies

Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Darren Sammy (Captain), Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Andre Russell, Sulieman Benn, Denesh Ramdin, Carlos Brathwaite.

West Indies vs England Live streaming 2016 world t20.
West Indies vs England Live streaming 2016 world t20

Related: West Indies vs England wt20 match preview

Live Telecast

Caribbean territory based fans can watch West Indies’ opening match in world t20 against England on ESPN from 10:00 ET and 14:00 GMT. Willow TV will also telecast this match in United States.

Star Sports 1/HD to broadcast England-West Indies match in English Commentary. For hind commentary, you can tune Star Sports 3/HD.

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports, SLRC
Bangladesh Star Sports, BTV
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV

Live Streaming

The live streaming of England vs West Indies 2016 world twenty20 match can be watched online on starsports.com.

Europe and UK based cricket fans can go to Sky Sports to watch the WI vs ENG live stream online.

United States based viewers can visit Willow TV to watch live broadcast.

Live Score

Live score and latest updates of West Indies vs England wt20 cricket match can be taken from espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

Twenty20Wiki Web Desk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *