Pakistan vs UAE live streaming, Preview 2016 Asia Cup

Pakistan cricket team will be facing United Arab Emirates in the sixth match of Micromax Asia Cup on 29 February, 2016 at Sher-E-Bangla stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. Pakistan vs UAE live cricket match online streaming and telecast will begin at 19:30 local time, 13:30 GMT, 18:30 PKT and 19:00 IST. Last Updated :29th February, 2016