Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score 2016 WT20

Bangladesh and Pakistan are scheduled to play in super-10 match of ICC World Twenty20 2016 on 16 March in Kolkata. The Bangladesh vs Pakistan live cricket match telecast and streaming will begin at 15:00 local time,  14:30 Pakistan Timing, 15:30 Bangladesh Timing, 9:30 GMT and 10:30 BST.

Probable Playing XI

Pakistan

Ahmed Shehzad, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi (captain), Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammed Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz.

Bangladesh

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mahmudullah Riyad.

Pak vs Ban Live Broadcast

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports, SLRC
Bangladesh Star Sports, BTV
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV

Live Stream Online

To watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh match live streaming online, Indian sub-continent based viewers can go to starsports.com and hotstar.com. Pakistan based fans can also visit PTV Sports official website to catch live coverage on internet.

Sky Sports will be broadcasting live wt20 cricket match between two Asian giants.

Live Score

The live score of Wednesday’s world t20 match will be provided by espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top