Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score 2016 WT20

Bangladesh and Pakistan are scheduled to play in super-10 match of ICC World Twenty20 2016 on 16 March in Kolkata. The Bangladesh vs Pakistan live cricket match telecast and streaming will begin at 15:00 local time,  14:30 Pakistan Timing, 15:30 Bangladesh Timing, 9:30 GMT and 10:30 BST. Last Updated :15th March, 2016