England beat Pak in super over to clean sweep T20 series

In a nail biting finish England cricket team has defeated Pakistan in the final T2oI of series on Monday to take series home by 3-0. After completion of 40 overs both teams had identical score of 154. The match’s result was tied and super over was on the bar. English captain finished things in style […]

Pakistan vs England live streaming, score 2nd T20 2015

Having lost the first T20 game yesterday, Pakistan cricket team will be desperate to register win in the second twenty20 match that is scheduled to take place on 27 November 2015 at Dubai International Stadium. The match will kicks off at 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT, 21:00 PKT and 21:30 IST. Last Updated :27th November, […]

England beat Pakistan by 14 runs in 1st T20 at Dubai

England Cricket Team has beaten current world no. 2 T20 team Pakistan in the first 20-20 match of 2015 series. Visitors have defeated Pakistan by 14 runs in the match played at Dubai International Stadium on 26 November. English wicket-keeper batsman Sam Billings was declared player of the match for his brilliant match winning 53 […]